Our Team
 
 
 
 

We have been Toronto's Volkswagen dealer of choice since 1958. Visit us and we'll show you why!

 

Our staff is friendly, customer-oriented and efficient. Come to Humberview Volkswagen and experience how we are "Serving our customers better, each and every day".

 

 

 

 
 
   Sales
Our Team

Jim Leckie

Title:General Manager
Email:jleckie@humberview.com
Phone:416 201-6612
Our Team

Dennis Jung

Title:Sales and Leasing Consultant
Email:djung@humberview.com
 
Our Team

Calvin Burnett

Title:Sales Manager
Email:cburnett@humberview.com
Phone:416-259-7656 xt. 6621
Our Team

Alex Botea

Title:Assistant Sales Manager
Email:abotea@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6627
 
Our Team

Shant Boghos

Title:Assistant Sales Manager
Email:sboghos@humberview.com
Phone:416 259-7656
Our Team

Kezro Ahmad

Title:Sales Representative
Email:kahmad@humberview.com
 
Our Team

Michelle Carvalho

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:mcarvalho@humberview.com
Phone:416-259-7656 xt.6646
Our Team

Joseph Warner

Title:Lease Retention Consultant
Email:jwarner@humberview.com
Phone:416-259-7656 xt.6644
 
Our Team

Hadi Chmait

Title:Sales and Leasing Consultant
Email:hchmait@humberview.com
Our Team

Shermin Haider 

Title:Sales and leasing consultant
Email:shaider@humberview.com
 
Our Team

Raymond Shim

Title:Sales and Leasing Consultant
Our Team

Talon Sasek

Title:Sales and Leasing Consultant
 
Our Team

Mathew Gordon

Title:Sales and Leasing Consultant
Our Team

Tom Rudnicki

Title:Inventory Manager
Email:trudnicki@humberview.com
Phone:416-259-7656 xt.6647
 
Our Team

Jackie Frendo

Title:Inventory Manager
Email:jfrendo@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622 xt. 6619
   Business Office
Our Team

Robert Filippelli

Title:Business Manager
Email:rfilippelli@humberview.com
Phone:416-259-7656
Our Team

Joan Macintyre

Title:BDC
Email:jmacintyre@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622 ext. 6639
 
Our Team

Gloria Soldo

Title:Administration
Email:gsoldo@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622 xt.6639
Our Team

Lisa Caporiccio

Title:BDC
Email:lcaporiccio@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622 xt.6611
   Service
Our Team

Dominic D'Ornellas

Title:Service Manager
Email:ddornellas@humberview.com
Phone:416-259-7656 xt. 6616
Our Team

Benjamin Raimun

Title:Apprentice Technician
Email:braimundo@humberview.com
 
Our Team

David Zegarski

Title:Service Advisor
Email:dzegarski@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622
Our Team

David Williamson

Title:Service Advisor
Email:dwilliamson@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622
 
Our Team

Nicole Yates

Title:Warranty Administrator
Email:nyates@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622 xt.6614
Our Team

Ellick Kwong

Title:Service Consultant
Email:ekwong@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622 xt. 6615
 
Our Team

Frank Sbrocchi

Title:Service Consultant
Email:fsbrocchi@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622 xt. 6617
Our Team

Jaspreet Gill

Title:VW Technician
Email:jgill@humberview.com
 
Our Team

Lakhminder Sohi

Title:VW Technician
Email:lsohi@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622 xt. 6680
Our Team

Jason Pries

Title:VW Technician
Email:jpries@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622 xt.6683
 
Our Team

Brandon Rosso

Title:VW Technician
Phone:416-201-6622 xt.6675
Our Team

Corey Mastine

Title:VW Technician
Email:cmastine@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622 xt.6684
 
Our Team

Brad Perkins

Title:VW Technician
Email:bperkins@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622 xt. 6679
Our Team

Mario-Vito Amati

Title:VW Technician
Email:mamati@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622 xt.6678
 
Our Team

Andrew Peixoto

Title:VW Technician
Email:apeixoto@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622 xt. 6696
Our Team

Chris Blaney

Title:VW Technician
Email:cblayney@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622 xt.6686
 
Our Team

Juan Alzate

Title:VW Technician
Email:jalzate@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622 xt.6685
Our Team

Graham Andrew

Title:VW Technician
Email:gandrew@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622 xt.6697
 
Our Team

Kaximierz Idzak

Title:VW Technician
Email:kidzak@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622 xt.6674
Our Team

Jonathan Evora

Title:VW Technician
Email:jevora@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622
 
Our Team

Josh Risely

Title:VW Technician
Email:jrisely@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622 xt.6677
Our Team

Erica Almeida

Title:VW Detailer
Email:ealmeida@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622
 
Our Team

Peter Holland

Title:VW Detailer
Email:pholland@humberview.com
Phone:416-259-7656 xt. 6688
Our Team

Miguel Parasram

Title:VW Detailer
Email:mparasram@humberview.com
Phone:416-259-7656 xt. 6688
 
Our Team

Katia Carreira

Title:VW Technician
Email:kcarreira@humberview.com
Our Team

Steven Dobrowolski

Title:VW Apprentice
Email:sdobrowolski@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622
 
Our Team

Michael Talaj

Title:VW Apprentice
Email:mtalaj@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622
Our Team

Joseph Oceguera

Title:Car Wash Attendant
Email:joceguera@humberview.com
   Parts
Our Team

Ahmad Yaqubi

Title:Parts Manager
Email:ayaqubi@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6633 xt.6635
Our Team

Brenden Gerry

Title:Parts
Email:bgerry@humberview.com
 
Our Team

Mike Smeraldo

Title:Parts Consultant
Email:msmeraldo@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6633 xt.6693
Our Team

Ryan Hopmans

Title:Parts Consultant
Email:rhopmans@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6633 xt.6692