Service Staff - Service & Parts - Humberview Volkswagen
 
 
 
 
 
   Service
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Humberview Volkswagen

Dominic D'Ornellas

Title:Service Manager
Email:ddornellas@humberview.com
Phone:416-259-7656 xt. 6616
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Humberview Volkswagen

Benjamin Raimun

Title:Apprentice Technician
Email:braimundo@humberview.com
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Humberview Volkswagen

David Zegarski

Title:Service Advisor
Email:dzegarski@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Humberview Volkswagen

David Williamson

Title:Service Advisor
Email:dwilliamson@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Humberview Volkswagen

Nicole Yates

Title:Warranty Administrator
Email:nyates@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622 xt.6614
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Humberview Volkswagen

Ellick Kwong

Title:Service Consultant
Email:ekwong@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622 xt. 6615
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Humberview Volkswagen

Frank Sbrocchi

Title:Service Consultant
Email:fsbrocchi@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622 xt. 6617
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Humberview Volkswagen

Jaspreet Gill

Title:VW Technician
Email:jgill@humberview.com
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Humberview Volkswagen

Lakhminder Sohi

Title:VW Technician
Email:lsohi@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622 xt. 6680
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Humberview Volkswagen

Jason Pries

Title:VW Technician
Email:jpries@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622 xt.6683
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Humberview Volkswagen

Brandon Rosso

Title:VW Technician
Phone:416-201-6622 xt.6675
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Humberview Volkswagen

Corey Mastine

Title:VW Technician
Email:cmastine@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622 xt.6684
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Humberview Volkswagen

Brad Perkins

Title:VW Technician
Email:bperkins@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622 xt. 6679
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Humberview Volkswagen

Mario-Vito Amati

Title:VW Technician
Email:mamati@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622 xt.6678
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Humberview Volkswagen

Andrew Peixoto

Title:VW Technician
Email:apeixoto@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622 xt. 6696
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Humberview Volkswagen

Chris Blaney

Title:VW Technician
Email:cblayney@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622 xt.6686
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Humberview Volkswagen

Juan Alzate

Title:VW Technician
Email:jalzate@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622 xt.6685
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Humberview Volkswagen

Graham Andrew

Title:VW Technician
Email:gandrew@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622 xt.6697
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Humberview Volkswagen

Kaximierz Idzak

Title:VW Technician
Email:kidzak@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622 xt.6674
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Humberview Volkswagen

Jonathan Evora

Title:VW Technician
Email:jevora@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Humberview Volkswagen

Josh Risely

Title:VW Technician
Email:jrisely@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622 xt.6677
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Humberview Volkswagen

Erica Almeida

Title:VW Detailer
Email:ealmeida@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Humberview Volkswagen

Peter Holland

Title:VW Detailer
Email:pholland@humberview.com
Phone:416-259-7656 xt. 6688
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Humberview Volkswagen

Miguel Parasram

Title:VW Detailer
Email:mparasram@humberview.com
Phone:416-259-7656 xt. 6688
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Humberview Volkswagen

Katia Carreira

Title:VW Technician
Email:kcarreira@humberview.com
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Humberview Volkswagen

Steven Dobrowolski

Title:VW Apprentice
Email:sdobrowolski@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Humberview Volkswagen

Michael Talaj

Title:VW Apprentice
Email:mtalaj@humberview.com
Phone:416-201-6622
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Humberview Volkswagen

Joseph Oceguera

Title:Car Wash Attendant
Email:joceguera@humberview.com